Dorothy Guajardo, Gerontologist
Dolly@JDBayArea.com
14153089828
Primary Business Category
Ramona Maurer, MS Owner/Eldercare Advisor
ramonam@assistedlivinglocators.com
(707) 536-0514
Primary Business Category
Jose Acumabig, Executive Director
jacumabig@cogirusa.com
7075857878
Jim Tubridy
jtubridy@cogirusa.com
7075857878
Primary Business Category
Nayeli Guerrero
nguerrero@cogir.net
7079967101
Primary Business Category
Honey Obymako, Marketing Director
hobymako@ivyliving.com
707-538-2590
Primary Business Category
Jet Howell, Senior Living Advisor and Founder
Jet@jetsseniorlivingsolutions.com
7074959385
Primary Business Category
Lisa Swanson, Owner
lisa@lilypadsenior.com
415-450-9562
Tenesa Vuillemenot, Owner
tenesa@lilypadsenior.com
415-450-9583
Primary Business Category
Vikki Bufano, Director of Sales
vbufano@oakmontgardens.com
707-538-1914
Primary Business Category
Vikki Bufano, Community Relations Director
crd2.santarosa@pacificaseniorliving.com
707-909-0586
Phyllis Sutter, Community Relations Director
crd.santarosa@pacificaseniorliving.com
707-909-0586
Primary Business Category
Sarah Holleman, Sales Advisor
Sholleman@leisurecare.com
707-769-3300
Primary Business Category